Resources Staff Listing

Office for Resources

Cameran Mason
Cameran Mason ’84
Vice President for Resources and Public Affairs
781.283.2221
cmason@wellesley.edu

Kimberly Hokanson
Kimberly Hokanson
Assistant Vice President for Resources
781.283.2328
khokanson@wellesley.edu

Kathleen Cooper
Assistant to the Vice President for Resources and Public Affairs
781.283.2223
kcooper@wellesley.edu

The Wellesley Fund 

Laura Christian

Laura Christian
Director, The Wellesley Fund
781.283.3366
lchristian@wellesley.edu

Samantha Bailey
Assistant Director, The Wellesley Fund
781.283.2420
sbailey5@wellesley.edu

Norma Barrett
Associate Director, The Wellesley Fund
781.283.3335
nbarret2@wellesley.edu

Mimi Brinkhaus
Development Assistant
781.283.2228
mbrinkhaus@wellesley.edu

Barbara Colonna
Development Assistant
781.283.2222
bcolonna@wellesley.edu

Kaden Stearns ’12
Assistant Director, The Wellesley Fund
781.283.2329
kstearns@wellesley.edu

Jessica Telemaque
Associate Director, The Wellesley Fund
781.283.2383
jtelemaque@wellesley.edu

Katie Wright ’12
Assistant Director, The Wellesley Fund
781.283.3279
cwright2@wellesley.edu

Leadership Giving 

Sheila Zarba-Campbell
Sheila Zarba-Campbell ’88
Director of Leadership Gifts
781.283.2241
szarbacampbell@wellesley.edu

Laura Adamczyk ’87
Major Gift Officer
781.283.2808
ladamczy@wellesley.edu

Kristen H. Andersen
Senior Development Officer
781.283.3345
kanderse@wellesley.edu

Jessica Baga May
Senior Development Officer
781.283.3375
jmay@wellesley.edu

Dena Getzie
Senior Development Officer
781.283.3508
dgetzie@wellesley.edu

Marisa Jaffe ’95
Director of Principal Gifts

781.283.3846
mjaffe2@wellesley.edu

Dominique Ledoux ’14
Donor Relations Associate
781.283.2356
dledoux@wellesley.edu

Maria Lockheardt
International Advancement Director
781.283.3332
mlockheardt@wellesley.edu

Erin Martin
West Coast Advancement Director

781.283.2956
emartin4@wellesley.edu

Robert Phifer

Robert Phifer
Senior Philanthropic Advisor
781.283.2470
rphifer@wellesley.edu

Miriam Pofcher ’11
Administrative Assistant
781.283.3453
mpofcher@wellesley.edu

Julie Walker

Julie Walker
Senior Development Officer
781.283.3314
jwalker2@wellesley.edu


Parent and Family Programs

Elizabeth Scholl
Director, Parent and Family Giving
781.283.3442
escholl2@wellesley.edu

 

Planned Giving


Debra DeVaughn ’74
Director of Gift Planning
781.283.2657
ddevaughn@wellesley.edu

Bruce Paolozzi
Assistant Director of Gift Planning
781.283.2872
bpaolozz@wellesley.edu

Alleather Toure
Associate Director of Gift Planning
781.283.2758
atoure@wellesley.edu

Corporate and Foundation Relations


Karen Ossen
Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
781.283.2261
kossen@wellesley.edu

David Kenney
Associate Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
781.283.2242
dkenney2@wellesley.edu

Courtney Suncar
Assistant Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations and
Program Manager, Wellesley College Business Leadership Council

781.283.2246
csuncar@wellesley.edu


Marketing and Donor Relations

Bridget O'Connor Garsh ’04
Senior Director of Marketing and Donor Relations
781.283.2161
bgarsh@wellesley.edu

Susan Berry ’68
Senior Associate Director of Stewardship
781.283.3337
sberry@wellesley.edu

Nancy Brind
Director of Special Events and Programs
781.283.2218
nbrind@wellesley.edu

Lindsay Darling
Associate Director of Resources Marketing
781.283.3772
ldarlin2@wellesley.edu

Teresa Harris
Assistant Director of Stewardship
781.283.2493
tdollfus@wellesley.edu

Jess Krywosa
Director of Resources Marketing
781.283.2845
jkrywosa@wellesley.edu

Paulina Sterpe ’15
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
781.283.3654
psterpe@wellesley.edu

Maureen Whelan
Assistant Director of Stewardship
781.283.2901
mwhelan@wellesley.edu

 

Office of Development Operations

Kathryn K. Flynn
Director, Development Operations
781.283.2232
kflynn1@wellesley.edu

Kelly Barry
Senior Coordinator for Records Administration
781.283.3585
kbarry3@wellesley.edu

Linda Brouillard
Coordinator for Gifts and Records Administration, Matching Gift Administrator
781.283.2226
lbrouill@wellesley.edu

Elizabeth Ahern Crowley

Associate Director of Research
781.283.2236
ecrowley@wellesley.edu

Ester Duggan
Coordinator for Gifts and Records Administration
781.283.2802
eduggan@wellesley.edu

Lois Enos
Associate Director of Research
781.283.3792
lenos@wellesley.edu

Amy Michelson
Director of Fundraising Analytics
781.283.2213
amichelson@wellesley.edu

Deborah Mulno
Director of Gifts and Records Administration
781.283.3791
dmulno@wellesley.edu

Melanie Norton
Prospect Research Analyst
781.283.2785
mnorton4@wellesley.edu

Kerry Stokes
Senior Coordinator for Gifts Administration, Securities Administrator
781.283.3349
kstokes@wellesley.edu

Ann Stout
Associate Director of Development Operations
781.283.2652
astout@wellesley.edu

Meredith Watson
Director of Research
781.283.2217
mmorgan@wellesley.edu

Contact Us

Office for Resources
106 Central Street
Wellesley, MA 02481

E-mail: giving@wellesley.edu
Tel: 800.358.3543


Resources Staff Listing