Volunteer Tools



2014 ALC Presentations

2015 Volunteer Handbook

FY14-15 Solicitor Reports

 

The Online Report of Giving is accessible via MyWellesley. Please use the login instructions to access your account and the online Report of Giving.

FY15 Fundraising Timeline, Recruitment/Solicitation Samples, & Gift Designations

 

The Wellesley Fund Staff


Samantha Bailey, Assistant Director
781.283.2420
sbailey5@wellesley.edu

Mimi Brinkhaus, Administrative Assistant
781.283.2228
mbrinkhaus@wellesley.edu

Barbara Colonna, Administrative Assistant
781.283.2222
bcolonna@wellesley.edu

Laura Christian, Director
781.283.3366
lchristian@wellesley.edu

Amy Davis, Associate Director
781.283.2233
adavis6@wellesley.edu

Kaden Stearns '12, Assistant Director
781.283.2329
kstearns@wellesley.edu

Jessica Telemaque, Associate Director
781.283.2383
jtelemaque@wellesley.edu

Katie Wright ’12, Assistant Director
781.283.3279
cwright2@wellesley.edu

*If you do not have Acrobat Reader, necessary for viewing the documents, you may download it for free from www.adobe.com.


Contact Us

Office for Resources
106 Central Street
Wellesley, MA 02481

E-mail: giving@wellesley.edu
Tel: 800.358.3543


Resources Staff Listing