Volunteer Tools



September 2012 Wellesley Fund Webinar (.wmv file)

ALC 2013 Presentation

2013 Volunteer Handbook

FY13 Solicitor Reports


The Online Report of Giving is accessed through MyWellesley. Please use the login instructions to access Online Report of Giving.

FY14 Fundraising Timeline, Recruitment/Solicitation Samples, & Gift Designations


FY14 Wellesley Fund Solicitations

The Wellesley Fund Staff

Laura Christian, Director of The Wellesley Fund
781.283.3366
lchristian@wellesley.edu

Mimi Brinkhaus, Development Assistant
781.283.2228
mbrinkhaus@wellesley.edu

Barbara Colonna, Administrative Assistant
781.283.2222
bcolonna@wellesley.edu

Amy Davis, Assistant Director of The Wellesley Fund
781.283.2233
adavis6@wellesley.edu

Rachael Fagin '08, Assistant Director of The Wellesley Fund
781.283.3335
rfagin@wellesley.edu

Kerry Steere, Associate Director of The Wellesley Fund
781.283.2329
ksteere@wellesley.edu

Jessica Telemaque, Assistant Director of The Wellesley Fund
781.283.2383
jtelemaque@wellesley.edu


 *If you do not have Acrobat Reader, necessary for viewing the documents, you may download it for free from www.adobe.com.

Contact Us

Office for Resources
106 Central Street
Wellesley, MA 02481

E-mail: giving@wellesley.edu
Tel: 800.358.3543


Resources Staff Listing